## County breakdown for LHD for BP 2 (2022/2023 workplans)

	SMALL = 69
Anderson County (SEK)*	Haskell County
Barber County	Hodgeman County
Brown County (NEK)*	Jewell County
Chase County -	Kearny County
Chautauqua County	Kingman County
Cheyenne County	Kiowa County
Clark County	Lane County
Clay County	Lincoln County
Cloud County	Linn County
Coffey County	Logan County
Comanche County	Marion County
Decatur County	Marshall County
Doniphan County	Meade County
Edwards County	Mitchell County
Elk County	Morris County
Ellsworth County	Morton County
Gove County	Nemaha County
Graham County	Ness County
Grant County	Norton County
Gray County	Osborne County
Greeley County	Ottawa County
Greenwood County	Pawnee County
Hamilton County	Phillips County
Harper County	

Pratt County
Rawlins County
Republic County
Rice County
Rooks County
Rush County
Russell County
Scott County
Sheridan County
Sherman County
Smith County
Stafford County
Stanton County
Stevens County
Thomas County
Trego County
Wabaunsee County
Wallace County
Washington County
Wichita County
Wilson County
Woodson County (SEK)*

MEDIUM = 31 Allen County (SEK)\* Atchison County (NEK)\* Barton County Bourbon County (SEK)\* Butler County Cherokee County Cowley County Crawford County Dickinson County Ellis County Finney County Ford County Franklin County

Geary County Harvey County

Jefferson County Labette County Leavenworth County

McPherson County Miami County

Montgomery County Neosho County Osage County

Pottawatomie County

Lyon County

Reno County Riley County Saline County Seward County Sumner County

Jackson County (NEK)\*

## LARGER =-5

Douglas County
Johnson County
Sedgwick County
Shawnee County
Wyandotte County

TRIBES = 4
Iowa Tribe
Kickapoo
Potawatomi
Sac and Fox