

Healthy People Build Strong Communities

Governance Committee Report: 2021 Recommended Slate of Officers/Board Members

Executive Committee	
President-Elect:	Destany Wheeler (Wilson)
Secretary-Treasurer:	Dan Partridge (Lawrence-Douglas)

KALHD Governing Board

Karla Heble (Rawlins)
Jennifer Cure (Sherman)
Tammy Von Busch (Geary)
Dr. Sanmi Areola (Johnson)
Diedre Serene (Marion)
Lynnette Redington (Harvey)
Betha Elliott (Cherokee)
Lindsay Payer (Coffey)
Arlene Doll (Lane)

****For Information Only****

The following is not a part of the slate, but instead reflects those board members and officers with continuing terms.

Executive Committee	
President:	Aften Gardner (Wallace) [moves from President-Elect]
Past-President:	Jason Tiller (Saline) [moves from President]

KALHD Governing Board

District 2 Representative:	Paula Bitter (Russell) [term continues]
District 2 Alternate:	Cortney Murrow (Mitchell) [term continues]
District 4 Representative:	Paula Rowden (Stevens) [term continues]
District 4 Alternate:	Rayna Maddox (Gray) [term continues]
Member-at-Large #2:	Adrienne Byrne (Sedgwick) [term continues]

2020 Governance Committee members: Jason Tiller, Lindsay Payer, and Aften Gardner