County breakdown for LHD for BP 2 (2020/2021 workplans)

Anderson County (SEK)*
Barber County
Brown County (NEK)*
Chase County -
Chautauqua County
Cheyenne County
Clark County
Clay County
Cloud County
Coffey County
Comanche County
Decatur County
Doniphan County
Edwards County
Elk County
Ellsworth County
Gove County
Graham County
Grant County
Gray County
Greeley County
Greenwood County

SMALL = 69
Haskell County
Hodgeman County
Jewell County
Kearny County
Kingman County
Kiowa County
Lane County
Lincoln County
Linn County
Logan County
Marion County
Marshall County
Meade County
Mitchell County
Morris County
Morton County
Nemaha County
Ness County
Norton County
Osborne County
Ottawa County
Pawnee County
Phillips County

Pratt County
Rawlins County
Republic County
Rice County
Rooks County
Rush County
Russell County
Scott County
Sheridan County
Sherman County
Smith County
Stafford County
Stanton County
Stevens County
Thomas County
Trego County
Wabaunsee County
Wallace County
Washington County
Wichita County
Wilson County
Woodson County (SEK)*

MEDIUM = 31

LARGER =-5

Douglas County
Johnson County
Sedgwick County
Shawnee County
Wyandotte County

Hamilton County
Harper County